Set as homepage | Add to Favorites | E-mail  
Home About Us Products Enterprise Culture Contact Us 中文版
 
 Enterprise Culture
 Cultural Life
 New Look of Enterprise
 A Glimpse of Staff
 The Staff Life
 
Address:
No.12517 Jingshi West Avenue,JiNan, ShanDong,China
Tel:086-0531-85653680
Fax:086-0531-87982619
Code:250300
E_Mail:jb_transformer@163.com
  Joint creation: Firstly, it means joint creation of the whole staff in the enterprise, based on an inseparable community combined by common interests between the enterprise and the staff, to seek the mutual development. Secondly, strengthen the cooperation with all social sectors to seek common interest.
  Pioneering for the best: Firstly, it means that when we focus on the development of enterprise, we should simultaneously focus on the environment and harmony of the nature. To make positive efforts to create a resources saving, environment protecting and technology improving enterprise. Secondly, vigorously advocate the Chinese traditional virtue and interpersonal relationship.
  Morality: The working style of Party, company and staff is upright. The leaders’ style of ideology, work and behavior is upright.
  Unification: To realize the unity of ideology, actions and decisions, let us work together to create a better future of Jibian.
  Strength, upward growth: All the staff should cultivate the thought of hardships to meet the challenges of the market. Leads at all levels with a sense of responsibility and mission should bear the important task with the stall to accelerate the development of Jibian.
  Establishing the brand: It means the implementation of the brand management strategy, establish the quality awareness, and create famous-brand products.
  Credit is the basis: In diverse management activities, the enterprise and the staff should operate in accordance with the law, handle affairs with veracity, abide by the contract, punctual delivery and high service.
  Manufacturing the competitive products: The products manufactured by Jibian ensured safety, energy conservation, reliability of the power grid and maximized the expected benefits, improved customers’ own competitiveness, which we called win-win.
  Make Jibian thoughtful: Our aim of ideological construction is to build a staff team with highly integration of execution, creativity and affinity, which is the key point to win market and the inner support of enterprise for lasting long.
  Let Jibian be in the market: Establishing brand, establishing market reputation, meeting market needs, leading market development and building century enterprise are our development goals of being in market for a long time.
     
湖南11选5开奖结果

設為首頁 | 加入收藏 | 西電OA  
首頁 國資動態 企業概況 新聞中心 產品中心 質量體系 市場銷售 人力資源 招標采購 企業文化 與我聯系 English
 
 職工生活
 模范人物
地址:山東省濟南市經十西路12517號
電話:0531-85653997
傳真:0531-87983870
郵編:250300
郵箱:xdjnbyq@xdjnbyq.com
企業文化

     
    共同創造:首先是企業內部全體人員共同創造,真正建立企業和員工的利益共同體,共謀企業的發展。其次要與企業外部各方面力量“共同創造”,加強交流合作,共謀發展。
和搏一流:“和”即和諧,一是企業在關注自身發展的同時,關注環境和自然的和諧,積極創建環境保護型、資源節約型、技術進步型的企業;二是大力倡導中華民族“和氣、和善、和睦、和諧”的傳統美德和“尊重人、理解人、關心人、愛護人”的人際關系準則。
    風正:公司黨風正、廠風正、民風正。領導思想作風正、工作作風正、生活作風正;
心齊:思想認識高度統一、行為步調高度統一,團結一致,共同努力開創濟變美好的未來和輝煌的明天;
勁足、向上:全體員工要樹立吃苦、拼搏、爭一流的思想,迎接市場的挑戰,各級領導要以高度的使命感、責任感和強烈的事業心,與員工一起擔負起加快濟變發展的重任。
    鑄就品牌:即實施品牌經營戰略,就是樹立精品意識、實施精品工程、打造名牌產品。
誠信為本:企業和員工在各項經營活動中,要依法經營,誠實辦事,信守合同,按期交貨,優質服務。
制造讓客戶有競爭力的產品:客戶用我們的變壓器產品使電網運行安全、節能、穩定、可靠,最大限度地產生預期效益,能夠提高客戶自身競爭力,這是我們濟變追求的真正意義上的“雙贏”。在企業內部則集中表現在“現場就是市場”、“下道工序就是用戶”上。
 
    讓濟變有思想:濟變思想建設的目標就是培養一支執行力、創造力、親和力高度融合的員工隊伍,這是濟變人決勝市場的活力之源,是做久企業的內在支撐。
讓市場有濟變:這是濟變人創立品牌、樹立市場信譽、滿足市場需求、引領市場發展、打造百年市場、建設百年企業、使濟變品牌在市場上長久不衰的發展目標。
 
湖南11选5开奖结果